CommissieContactpersoonEmailadres
WOC (Wedstrijdorganisatiecommissie)Alexander Andriesewedstrijd@avsprint.nl
JuryWilgert Strikjuco@avsprint.nl
Materiaalcommissie (wedstrijden)vacant
WedstrijdsecretariaatKees Snepvangers a.i.wedstrijd@avsprint.nl
EHBOEls van de Vaartsportzorg@avsprint.nl
Reanimatie commissieAd Oomenreanimatie@avsprint.nl
Medische commissieHan de Vethclubarts@avsprint.nl
KantineHenk van den Biggelaarkantine@avsprint.nl
AccommodatieJan Geertsaccommodatie@avsprint.nl
Vrijwilligerscommissievacant
KlusteamJan Geertsaccommodatie@avsprint.nl
Fris en Fruitig (maandelijkse schoonmaakploeg)vacantaccommodatie@avsprint.nl
Opleidingenvacant
Sponsorcommissievacant
JAC (Jeugdactiviteitencommissie)Petra Kwerreveldsecretariaat@avsprint.nl
NieuwsbriefAnke Derksenieuwsbrief@avsprint.nl
Webredactievacant